Team

TEAM VENDITA

Stefano Fara

Seat Manager

stefano.fara@bonaldi.it

 

Stefano Borgonovo

Consulente Commerciale

stefano.borgonovo@bonaldi.it

Mauro Cortesi

Consulente Commerciale

mauro.cortesi@bonaldi.it

Andretta Carenzio

Impiegata vendite

vendite.seat@bonaldi.it

Genny Capra

Segreteria e Marketing Vendita

marketing.seat@bonaldi.it

Service

Diego Valsecchi

Responsabile Service

diego.valsecchi@bonaldi.it

Giovanni Cortinovis

Responsabile Clienti

service.seat@bonaldi.it

Omar Bovolenta

Approntamento vetture